Places I´ve been Vs. Where I wanna Go

This is to inspire the traveler. 
 
Finner alltid att jag blir lycklig när jag kollar på fina bilder från de ställen jag vill resa till och utforska. Det här inlägget är för den upptäcksresande som känner likadant. <3 Underbara platser jag varit på och vill rekommendera samt en kort lista på de jag vill resa till. 
 
 Some of the places I´ve been to...
1. Venice
 
Beautiful city and a great place to get lost.
 
2. Paris
 
A city with everything. Wonderful food and people!
 
3. London
So beautiful. Don´t forget to look for all the cool markets.
 
4. Sydney
 The best people and a city that got it all!
 
Places where I wanna go:
1. S.t. Petersburg
2. Seoul
3. Aten
4. Berlin
 
 Ahw.. All this wondeerful pictures I´ve seen from this citys. I wanna go now! 
My next booked jouney are not to far away tho. In april I will go on a weekend in tallinn with my best friends.
So exited!! 



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

CrApTaCuLaR

Ohoj! Här har vi en pigg och glad filur med nyfunnet intresse för surfing! Älskar att vara på språng. Ser det vackra i detaljer och i det lilla enkla <33 Mm..h

RSS 2.0